Keep me logged in

Kayastha Canada Srivastava Banking Service Professional Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Srivastava
  • Location : Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

He is Canadian Resident. He is tall,handsome well built, fair complexion 27 years old boy. He is employed as Analyst in Bank of Montreal at Toronto. It is a permanent job. He is teatotaller, non smoker, non drinker. Family Background: Sharang 's father is an Executive Director in ONGC (a Maharatna Govt of India Company). His mother is a Medical Doctor. His paternal grandfather was an IAS officer. His maternal grandfather is also an IAS officer. He hails from the family of India's Prime Minister Sri Lal Bahadur Shastri. His parents are settled in NOIDA India. His family is a nuclear family. Educational background: Sharang completed his 12th from Amity School from NOIDA, India. He completed his BS from Arizona State university, USA in Triple Major Supply Chain, Computer Systems and Entrepreneurship. His Belief and hobbies: Sharang relies on yoga to maintain a balance in his life and deal with his work, love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. He is a firm believer in principle of humanity. For him, being a good human is better than any worship of Almighty. He believes that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity. Photography, Music and learning about old historical coins is yet another passion that he pursues whenever he finds time. Keeping up with politics, economy, social issues, sports and culture keep him charged up. Partner expectations: He is looking to marry a career-oriented, tall sweet natured Hindu girl who is financially independent, strong-willed, and has a strong network of family and friends. Caste does not matter to him and he is a non vegetarian, teetotaller, non-smoker and expect the girl he marries to appreciate his preference. Ability to lead an independent life while he is away, is a key requirement. He does not believe in horoscope matching. However, we can send his horoscope if required. He is based in Toronto, Canada and he expects to meet someone who currently resides and works in the United States. His preferance is to settle down in USA after completion of his MBA program.