Keep me logged in

Kayastha Goa B.Tech. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Kayastha (Bengali)
  • Location : Panaji, Goa, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Media Professional

(In his words) I am a writer-producer and currently employed as the Media Manager of the Indian Super League (ISL) side FC Goa. Thus, I am currently working out of Goa - one of the most serene yet happening places in the country. Living in Goa, writing on football (the game I love) and getting paid handsomely to do so - surrounded by some of the biggest names in Indian football - is truly a dream come true. I would be looking for someone to share that dream. Anyone reading this, I would like to say that Goa is lit with opportunities in all sectors and sincerely worth exploring. Technically I have a degree in B. Tech. After working for two years with L&T, I decide to follow my heart and the passion for sports and writing. That has led to me landing this job. I may have missed out on earning a more handsome salary but I value happiness. I have lived in Kolkata, Mysore and Bangalore earlier and moved to Goa last September . The experiences have been endearing and rich. I am liberal in my mindset, a film believer of equality of opportunities for the genders and strictly against the caste system. And even if we don't match, I sincerely wish you a good life. Thanks.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Chanda
  • Location : Goa, Goa, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an engineer - non it currently based in Sanquelim. I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.