Keep me logged in

Kayastha India MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Karna
  • Location : Gurgaon, Haryana, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. I am M. M. Patnaik a retired CPSU senior level position. My wife is a housewife and we are proud parents to three daughters. Originally we belong to Berhampur, Odisha, and moved to and eventually settled in Delhi, NCR in 1994. This profile is created for my youngest daughter Divya Patnaik. She is a bright child with good skills and done well in her academics, and she is equally honest and sincere. She always likes to be a successful person through hard work and good efforts. After completing the 10 & 12th class with flying colors, she has completed her graduation BSc (Hons) in Mathematics from Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi University. She also completed the MSc (Math) Part- I from the same university (Hindu College) but could not pursue part- II as she preferred to take admission in MBA course through CAT score. She completed her PGDM from FORE School of Management, Delhi. Currently she is employed with one of the four top multinational consultancy Companies as HR Consultant and posted in Gurugram, Haryana. My elder daughters and both the Son-in-Laws are well educated; my eldest daughter is a working mother and Son-in-Law is employed with a repute Financial organization and presently settled in Bengaluru, Karnataka. My Second daughter and Son-in-Law are in employment with MICROSOFT and presently settled in Seattle (USA). Both my son-in-laws hail from reputed families and are very humble and charming personalities.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Srivastava
  • Location : Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I have a master's degree and I am employed in private sector as an administrative professional currently based in Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh). I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Sen
  • Location : Cuttack, Odisha, India
  • Education : MBA



I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.