Keep me logged in

Kayastha Karnataka Separated Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Nurse

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as an Industrial nurse, after having completed her bachelors degree from M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Nursing education. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family and currently my daughter is living in Bangalore.She is of fair complexion. People describe her as simple, soft-spoken, family oriented, broad-minded and modern. Her hobbies and interests are painting, art / handicraft and listening music. I have got no son. My two daughters are my two sons.The elder was a P.O in ICICI bank at Bangalore. Her husband is also an I.T professional currently working in Kolkata. She is the younger one but unfortunately, she had to leave her husbands house after only one year and one months married life as there is no respect towards wife or daughter in laws.Now she is awaiting divorce. My forefathers were from East Bengal and my family is settled at Agartala, the capital of Tripura state.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Kayastha (Bengali)
  • Location : Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a human resources professional currently based in Bangalore. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Kayastha (Bengali)
  • Location : Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her bachelor's degree and is now working as a software professional. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Bangalore.