(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kayastha Kendujhar Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Kulin
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : BHMS
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional

If you are looking for fair & tall bride then lets not wst each others time My daughter is 5'1 and has wheatish complexion . If its ok with you then let me say My daughter is employed in Government Sector as a Hotel / Hospitality Professional with a Bachelor's degree. She is working in STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD in contractual basis. And has also appeared for SAIL's written examination this year. She currently lives in Bolani. We are probashi bangali. She is born and brought up in Odisha .We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. I am Prabir Kr Mitra a national level footbal player working in STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD (SAIL) . Our native place is Harinavi, (Sonarpur, 24gs South), Kolkata .Priyanka is my elder daughter she is a very jovial child , respects elders, knows to value ones emotion. When she is not working or when she is off from work she spends her time with her 10 doggies ( in her words her daughters & sons) or she spends her time with the kids of family friends (she shares great bond with kids & pets ) or she prefers going for a long drive , she loves cooking (although it dosent tastes good all the time). We are 15 members in family , I father of priyanka, priyanka , my younger daughter pamela (Who is persuing her graduation in English Hons) our 10 lovely doggies & 2 parrots. Priyanka lost her mother in the year 2015 so the one thing she expects from her inlaws is to treat her as their own daughter as she would be treating them as her own parents according to her she miss her maa everyday in every aspect of her day to day work so apart from being a gd wife to her husband she wants to be a gd daughter first so that she could get the love & affection from the grooms parents which she used to get from her maa and gets from me . Feel free to contact us if you think she could be the best choice for your son. I would be happy to see my daughter getting settled in the end of the year 2018 or very 1st of next year i.e January 2019 or Feb 2019

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Dey
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Student

My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Bachelor's degree. She is currently living in Barbil. We come from a Middle class, Joint family background with Traditional values.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : MBA

I have created this profile for my sister. She has done her master's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Kendujhar.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Kayastha (Bengali)
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : LL.B.
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional

I am self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Joda. I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.