Keep me logged in

Kayastha Kolkata Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Karna
  • Location : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My sister Anu, is a very well educated girl with an excellent family and traditional upbringing. While her education broadens her mind and made herself dependent confident girl at the same time she carries the family teaching of her mother. She understands very well about family integrity and responsibilities and very well adept in managing house/kitchen stuff. I always have been a great fan of her cooking. She is a very dynamic person and enthusiastic in learning new things. Apart from cooking and trying new dishes, she has keen interest in listening music, reading short stories, interior decoration and love to have fun together with the family. With such a fun loving and dynamic personality and strong educational background with understanding of our culture and tradition, I believe she would be an ideal bride. Presently, she is working with a multinational software company in Kolkata, West Bengal. Family Background: We are basically Karn Kayasth from Darbhanga, Bihar. However, we grew up in Patna where my parents are living presently. Her father is a retired Bank Manager and mother is a homemaker. Myself,who is elder brother to her, is a research assistant and Phd candidate in Humanoid Robotics in CNRS, France. Her another elder brother is also a software engineer.