Keep me logged in

Kayastha Mumbai Dass Brides

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Dass
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional



I am creating this profile for my sister, Nupur currently working at TCS Mumbai as an Senior Clinical Research Associate since Nov '18, where she looks after medicine and medical device trials .Prior to this she was working in JSS medical research, in Faridabad for 1.5 years .She completed her MSC life Sc & PGDBM in bioinformatics from Assam University in the year 2015.She studied clinical research & completed adv PG diploma in clinical research & SAS also simultaneously is pursuing MBA for career advancement. She also aims to pursue Ph.D in the coming years. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family from Duliajan, Assam. Our father expired recently Assam, so we are now survived now by our mother. She has a twin brother, who is working in Silchar, Assam. I am her elder sister working and staying with my husband in Coimbatore. She can only relocate within South & West. We would prefer for Nupur an educated intellectual, down to earth man who would understand her & support her. She is independent girl very forward thinking & progressive, emotional but very logical & empirical. Fun loving. We have given her liberty to go freely wherever she likes. Cause we trust her. Daughters in our family is loved very much & she has been raised like a princess in a simple middle class family. thus we require a family treating her the same. Most Important: Preference is always for families from Assam.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Dass
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Officer



My name is NEHA DAS and I am working as a Officer in the Private sector. I have completed my Diploma. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.