Keep me logged in

Kayastha Pondicherry Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

Thank You for visiting my son's profile. My son is working in State Bank Of India as Deputy Manager (SME). Presently he is posted in Pondicherry. He is an MBA with dual specialization in Marketing Management and Human Resource Management. Prior to SBI he has worked for 2 years in Bose Corporation (Famous American Company of high end audio systems) and was posted in Mumbai. He has done his schooling from reputed ICSE and CBSE Board schools of Kolkata and Nagpur respectively. He loves spending his leisure time in reading, enjoys listening to music, watches movies of various genres and loves to visit tourist destinations. He takes keen interest in watching Football and Tennis. He gives importance to family relations and believes that a person's family is his/her greatest strength. His key attributes are courteousness, responsibility, honesty, caring, fun loving, humorous, congeniality and is also down to earth. He relishes various cuisines. He is Norogon. We belong to General category and are looking for a match in the same category.

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Bhatnagar
  • Location : Karaikal, Pondicherry, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Surveyor

My friend is a surveyor with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Karaikal. He belongs to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Kayastha (Bengali)
  • Location : Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India
  • Education : M.Pharm
  • Occupation : Officer

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an tech. transfer officer currently based in Pondicherry. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. looking for a girl can take care of me as well as my family.