(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kayastha Pune Divorced Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



She comes from a middle class , nuclear , educated prabashi Bengali family from Shillong After retirement , parents have relocated to Kolkata . After her school education from Loreto Convent and St.Anthonys College , She did her computer science and engineering from Maharashtra and now working in Pune with one of the largest Indian IT MNCs as a software engineer. Her elder siblings are both married and settled . Elder sister is an Electronics Engineer based in Pune and elder brother is a Chemical Engineer plus MBA based in Europe . She is the youngest of the three. She is an independent individual who also values and appreciates interdependency in a marital setup . She is also a trained Kathak dancer . She is of course pretty both inside and outside and her careful upbringing perhaps carry traces of a refreshing vulnerability and innocence . Her first marriage was short lived and ended in a divorce after a year .Reason: irrational expectations from the grooms family .Despite endless patience and strong perseverance to save the marriage from her side, there was no recriprocity shown from the other side To save her deteriorating health from the related stress , it was a joint family decision to file a divorce . All ended peacefully and thankfully she has regained all the lost health . She is now looking forward to a hopefully strong and lasting relationship both with the groom and his family We are looking for a suitable man with a positive ecosystem around him in terms of his immediate family members who are educated liberal , and at the same time shares shares strong cultural roots . We would prefer to seek an astrological match .

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : CKP
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : LL.B.
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



My name is Krutika Pradhan and I work in the Private Sector as a Lawyer & Legal Professional. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my LL.B..

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



My sister is a Manager with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in Pune. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.