Keep me logged in

Kayastha United Kingdom CKP Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : CKP
  • Location : London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional

Hey, hi! Hello to the parents and siblings, greeting of the day, hope youre doing great! Im a Strategy manager and Wine, spirit trainer by profession .Family:I come from a educated humble background, we are a family of 5; Mom, dad, big brother, sister in law, my cute 18 mnt niece who resides in Mumbai, tough we have a progressive thought process and broader outlook we do follow some traditions which are relevant and take all decisions mutually About me:Im a fun loving guy whos very close to his family, Im a strong headed, humble, very organised person who likes cooking, traveling and try different cuisine its even part of my job, Iâm passionate about  by profession Im not an atheist nor very religious; i think it should be discreet ie should not harm your health or any one else  Partner expectations: Looking for a friend, the perfect partner for life, who understands and believes in the institutions called Marriage I donât have any inhibition regarding her qualifications or post but she must be humble, grounded, happy go lucky, loyal with good attitude and ZERO EGO wholl treat my family as hers cause you can expect the same of me Very important she should be willing to make her career in London or Europe So if you are looking for a genuine,loyal, knowledgable, intellectual partner please get in touch a beautiful future awaits us Have fun and god bless!

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : CKP
  • Location : Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor

My son Akhilesh has just graduated in Medicine from London and would start his postgraduate studies in Surgery after two years of foundation training. He mandatorily wishes to seek for a match who is a doctor. He has strong family values and speaks fluent Marathi. He does not have any vices.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Subcaste : CKP
  • Location : Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My name is Sahil Fadnis and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values.