Keep me logged in

Kayastha United Kingdom Srivastava Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Srivastava
  • Location : Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Please Note - This profile is jointly managed by my parents and myself. Hi there, here's a little bit about me. I am an easy-going, ambitious, independent and fun loving individual. Also outdoorsy types, plays cricket and badminton, loves travelling and is an ardent foodie. I came to UK to study, did my Bachelors and Masters and since then living here. I hold british citizenship and currently working with a leading MNC in big data domain at management position. Also would like to mention here that I was once married for a little while but sadly not together any more. Details would be discussed when we take things to next level. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or like to know me. -:) Family Background: I am from an upper middle class family originally from Banaras but settled in Jabalpur for last 30 years. My father was working as an Executive engineer with Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, recently retired and Mother is a house wife. I also have one younger sister, who is a lawyer and currently practicing at M.P High court. Expectations: I'm looking for a companion, with whom I can have interesting conversations and enjoy the finer things in life. She should be simple, honest, easy going but same time ambitious and independent as well ,who wants to do something in her life. She should be having modern outlook on life but also believe in traditional family oriented values such as respect for parents, elders and helping others in time of needs.