Keep me logged in

Kayastha United States Of America Manager Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Ghosh
  • Location : Texas, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager

My daughter completed her B TECH from VIT university and worked for 4 years with a French company in Bangalore. Post which she went to the US to persue an MBA from the University of Rochester and will start working with a tech company in Dallas TX.Our family is originally from East bengal and we have been staying in shahdol M.P .My husband is a retired executive from the central bank of India. My daughter is my only child .we belong to kayastha (Soukalin)gotra .we are looking for a well educated, handsome , humble companion for my daughter .

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Nag
  • Location : Portland, Oregon, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Manager

Hello, My name is Snehasri and first of all , I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. I am only interested in Bengali people and this is not to make others feel bad , but this is my personal choice. And also, I am on the verge of staying in US and therefore it would be great to find someone who has already been living here for a while like me. So I am not looking for anyone who is currently in India or in any other country for that matter. Pretty soon I will moving to Bay Area for my new job so it would be great and easy to meet someone in Bay area. I am a social, friendly, enthusiastic , caring and passionate person. I am extremely family oriented. I love to workout, listen to music, watch Netflix and hangout with friends. I am looking for someone who is calm and composed( someone opposite to me , haha). Someone who is goal oriented, focused in life and matured. Love for music is a bonus! Hoping to meet my better half here! Thank you for reading.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Kayastha (Bengali)
  • Location : Binghamton, New York, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Manager

I am a manager with a Bachelor's degree working in government sector. I am currently living in Binghamton. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. People describe me as motivated. My hobbies and interests are movies and gardening / landscaping.