Keep me logged in

Kayastha West Bengal Engineer - Non IT Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kayastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Karna
  • Location : Bardhaman, West Bengal, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



It is a request to go through the complete description below before sending interest: He is intelligent, hard working , mature, gentle, sensible, honest, spiritual, modest, well mannered, ethical, loving, caring, down to earth, kind hearted & has good sense of humor. He is a perfect example of simple living, high thinking. He is a quick learner, has high IQ & keeps on learning new things & has knowledge in various fields like science, history, technology, general knowledge, politics, spirituality & lot more. He always thinks of others before thinking of himself & goes to any extent to help people. He speaks less & listens more & understands much more. He cannot hurt anyone & doesnt want to give slightest trouble to anyone. He has adjusting, sacrificing kind of nature & always tries to give comfort to others. He has the ability to keep himself calm, composed & motivated in adverse situations also. He was a student of Kendriya Vidyalaya , Durgapur & has topped in every class there. Moreover, he was the topper in Durgapur city in class XII (2007). He has done Electrical Engineering from NIT Durgapur (2012) & works since 2012 at DVC Mejia (Govt. power company), presently as Executive Engineer, and stays alone there. He is very dedicated and performs all his duties well taking minimum leaves. He thinks for the company, collegues, seniors & gives more than 100% in his job without any complaint. Similarly, he is devoted towards his family responsibilities too. He takes out time to travel, have fun & adventure with friends, family. However, he finds peace in being with himself, alone & close ones most of the time. His hobbies include photography, reading, writing articles, watching cricket, listening to music, travel & sight seeing, cooking, singing, watching comedy shows, movies, playing carrom, performing yoga, meditation. He is suffering from Ankylosing spondylitis, for which he has to be on medication always & keep on doing exercises. Because of this, he suffers from body pain & stiffness. He is unable to perform heavy physical tasks, sometimes finds difficulty in walking, driving but regular exercises keep him moving. We are against dowry system. Expectations from partner are that she should be mature, honest, simple, intelligent and well educated. Since, Abhinav may feel low at times due to health issues, she should be prepared to understand and support him in adverse situations. We expect her to be a good homemaker with caring nature. She will be daughter of our home, and will receive lots of love, care & respect. We hope both to understand each other and share moments of joy together.